Staff Directory

Planning and Growth Management.gif

Planning & Development Services Staff Directory
Phone: 954-480-4206
Fax: 954-422-5816
E-mail:
web.planning@deerfield-beach.com

Director

Eric Power

Email: epower@deerfield-beach.com

Assistant Director

Stephen Graham

Email: sgraham@deerfield-beach.com  

Principal Planner

Tina Jou

Email: tjou@deerfield-beach.com

Senior Planner

Bonnie Jacobson

Email:bjacobson@deerfield-beach.com 

Planner

Jenna Lane

Email: jlane@deerfield-beach.com

Claudia Viviana Batista

Email: cbatista@deerfield-beach.com

Veronica Rodriguez

Email: vrodriguez@deerfield-beach.com

Planning Assistant