Code Inspector Contact List

District 1 - Lenore Graber 954-740-4643 Email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com
District 1- Angelica Morales 954-997-4450 Email: amorales@cgasolutions.com
District 2- Lenore Graber 954-740-4643 Email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com
District 2 -  Jean Placide 954.865.0123 Email: jplacide@cgasolutions.com
District 3 - Greg Wienbarg 954-531-5596 Email: gwienbarg@cgasolutions.com
District 3 -  Sheryl Salvage 754-226-9064 Email: ssalvage@cgasolutions.com 
District 4 - Greg Wienbarg 954-531-5596 Email: gwienbarg@cgasolutions.com
District 4 -  Marcio Chavez 786-925-0380 Email: mchavez@cgasolutions.com
Solid Waste -  Silvio Baca 786-265-7373 Email: sbaca@cgasolutions.com

Senior Inspector - L
enore Graber  954-740-4643 Email: lgraber@cgasolutions.com
Code Manager -   Bernard A. Pita       954-740-3384 Email: bpita@cgasolutions.com


Code Inspector District Map

Code Inspector District Zone Map